top of page


We have been trying to open early on Wednesday afternoons at 4:30 and on ALL available Saturdays that we do not have a rental booked.  Please watch Facebook for these announcements and share them when you see them.

Thank you so much.

Click the Icon for our Monthly Newsletter!!!

General Meeting Information

General Assembly Meeting 

is the first Friday of the Month @ 8PM


Next Meeting is 
May 3, 2024 


Executive Board Members in Office for 2024

President: Maureen Cooper

Vice President: William Karpack

Treasurer: Katheryn Kephart

Corresponding Secretary: Elaine Beinert

Recording Secretary: Michelle Neidenberg

Trustee: Sharon Klingener

Trustee: Jim Nielsen

Trustee: Robert Meehan

bottom of page